Mate4all Dating Service Dating
Dating with jhasum82Dating with krishna8863Dating with rangeelasingleDating with varunrayDating with babbu123Dating with kunal_singh150Dating with riteshkumar007Dating with bb456Dating with nagendra353Dating with manav_aryaDating with aayuslover12Dating with saurav90Dating with mohit11
Find More Personals from Patna
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Patna (14)
     »Seeking Groom in Patna (8)
Friendship in Patna (245)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Patna (22)
     »Men Seeking Women in Patna (670)
     »Men Seeking Men in Patna (8)
     »Women Seeking Women in Patna (3)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Patna (2)
     »Men Looking for Women in Patna (185)
     »Men Looking for Men in Patna (5)
     »Women Looking for Women in Patna (3)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Patna (270)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Patna (13)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Patna (2)

Your Ariya

19 Years old Woman seeking Woman Lives in Patna, Bihar, India Here for Activity Partner in Patna, Casual Dating in Patna, Friendship in Patna, Serious Relationship in Patna
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'4" / 163 cms Body Type: Plump Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Bi-curious Zodiac: Taurus
Category: Women Looking for Women    Total 183 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Dating
Total Likes
Write testimonial for ariyapalWrite testimonial
Add ariyapal to your favourite's ListAdd ariyapal to your favourite's List
Refer ariyapal's profile to your friendRefer ariyapal's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of ariyapal
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English, Hindi
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Mysterious Amount
About Myself:
I am ariya..and I am a student .I like reading and am here to find a girl to have friendship and share moments with
About My Partner:
Open minded, accepting, and understanding and super crazy
I want so done with whine I could share my crazy thoughts with who would understand a and try and do what I want. .
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 2.27 seconds