Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with shabana_khanDating with rahulkumloveDating with surya9852Dating with rohit94312Dating with brijkishoreprasadDating with suman123456Dating with aynulabdeenDating with bobby1981Dating with deepanjan90Dating with ankur1991Dating with tuppuDating with prembhashkarDating with singh_007
Find More Personals from Patna
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Patna (14)
     »Seeking Groom in Patna (8)
Friendship in Patna (245)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Patna (22)
     »Men Seeking Women in Patna (670)
     »Men Seeking Men in Patna (8)
     »Women Seeking Women in Patna (3)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Patna (2)
     »Men Looking for Women in Patna (185)
     »Men Looking for Men in Patna (5)
     »Women Looking for Women in Patna (3)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Patna (270)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Patna (13)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Patna (2)

Abhijeet970

26 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Patna, Bihar, India Here for Casual Dating in Patna
Marital Status: Single Height: 6'0" / 183 cms Body Type: Fit/Athletic Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Cancer
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 143 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for abhijeetkumar970Write testimonial
Add abhijeetkumar970 to your favourite's ListAdd abhijeetkumar970 to your favourite's List
Refer abhijeetkumar970's profile to your friendRefer abhijeetkumar970's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of abhijeetkumar970
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English, Hindi
My Religious Beliefs Very religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Graduate
Occupation Employed
Annual Income Rs. 50,000/- to Rs. 1 Lac
About Myself:
Simple boy.I enjoy singing &listening music. I like playing cricket & living with friends. I am Hindu.I respect all religions . Open minded.
About My Partner:
Sexy &horney. I want to make love with partner. I like partner who is open minded.she gives me lots of love .who never disappoint me.
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-35 Faith Should Be: Hindu , Marital Status Can Be: Any His/Her Education Can Be: Under Graduate He/She Should not drink
On my first date I would like to have - A Hug
My favourite season is - Winter
I fill my spare time with - Listening to Music
I dislike Someone who plays a trick on you most
My opinion about having pets - I would like to have one
I am known as - A Creative Person
My favourite sport is - Cricket
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Zebra
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 1.07 seconds