Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with sunny12007Dating with nitishlsunny9Dating with trufriendsDating with aarya_xDating with brijkishoreprasadDating with jhasum82Dating with rkratspkDating with raj_choudhary1290Dating with rajkashyap12Dating with dashing_boyDating with avshkDating with aayuslover12Dating with rajeevranjan007
Find More Personals from Patna
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Patna (14)
     »Seeking Groom in Patna (8)
Friendship in Patna (245)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Patna (22)
     »Men Seeking Women in Patna (670)
     »Men Seeking Men in Patna (8)
     »Women Seeking Women in Patna (3)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Patna (2)
     »Men Looking for Women in Patna (185)
     »Men Looking for Men in Patna (5)
     »Women Looking for Women in Patna (3)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Patna (270)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Patna (13)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Patna (2)

For Serious Relationship

35 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Patna, Bihar, India Here for Marriage in Patna, Serious Relationship in Patna
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'5" / 165 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Capricorn
Category: Seeking Bride    Total 315 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for frequent_4888Write testimonial
Add frequent_4888 to your favourite's ListAdd frequent_4888 to your favourite's List
Refer frequent_4888's profile to your friendRefer frequent_4888's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of frequent_4888
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English, Hindi
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Graduate
Occupation Employed
Annual Income Rs. 1 Lac to Rs. 5 Lacs
About Myself:
Iam a person who don't want to denote ownself by using different kinds of attractive words only a lady who will communicate with me can know about that how good & true person iam.
About My Partner:
I just want a true & loving lifepartner who will be with me in each & every stage of life & if ever i may be wrong than suggest me as a best friend.she doesn't be a lier because a unbreakable family can only develop on truthness.
My Passion: Hiking   Sports I Like: wrestling   My Activities: Travel   Book(s) I Like: No choice   Music: Jazz,Rap,Mettalic   TV Shows: Documentary shows   Movies: 2012,The mummy   Cuisines (Food): Fish,chicken,indian   Other Things: Net Surfing,Help other's   
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 3.3 seconds