Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with nagendra353Dating with rajkashyap12Dating with paragnomanDating with saurabh4yewDating with kisshsingleDating with riteshkumar007Dating with harikeshDating with rattneshDating with amit0307Dating with pawan123kumarDating with ersantosh94Dating with abhijeet_prajapatiDating with rajesh1233
Find More Personals from Patna
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Patna (14)
     »Seeking Groom in Patna (8)
Friendship in Patna (245)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Patna (22)
     »Men Seeking Women in Patna (670)
     »Men Seeking Men in Patna (8)
     »Women Seeking Women in Patna (3)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Patna (2)
     »Men Looking for Women in Patna (185)
     »Men Looking for Men in Patna (5)
     »Women Looking for Women in Patna (3)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Patna (270)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Patna (13)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Patna (2)

Need Friends

21 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Patna, Bihar, India Here for Friendship in Patna
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'9" / 175 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Aries
Category: Friendship    Total 11 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for lucifer911911Write testimonial
Add lucifer911911 to your favourite's ListAdd lucifer911911 to your favourite's List
Refer lucifer911911's profile to your friendRefer lucifer911911's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of lucifer911911
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English, Hindi
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
About Myself:
i am a nice guy i need friend with whom i can share everything and anything a real friend and i m not a creepy guy
About My Partner:
I have no partner bt yeah i need one good friend to have with me forever and stay with me forever and enjoy with me forever
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 2.06 seconds