Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with saurabh807Dating with vikascbplDating with vishwanathdatingDating with varunrayDating with keshavraj1990Dating with araynsDating with dashing_boyDating with mayank_appleDating with shubham8friendDating with valoneDating with akki924Dating with aryansingh123Dating with konvict333
Find More Personals from Patna
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Patna (14)
     »Seeking Groom in Patna (8)
Friendship in Patna (245)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Patna (22)
     »Men Seeking Women in Patna (670)
     »Men Seeking Men in Patna (8)
     »Women Seeking Women in Patna (3)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Patna (2)
     »Men Looking for Women in Patna (185)
     »Men Looking for Men in Patna (5)
     »Women Looking for Women in Patna (3)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Patna (270)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Patna (13)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Patna (2)

Friends Forever

24 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Patna, Bihar, India Here for Activity Partner in Patna, Casual Dating in Patna, Friendship in Patna
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'6" / 168 cms Body Type: Fit/Athletic Religion: Muslim Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Aquarius
Category: Dating 35 And Over    Total 16 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
  Call Me On Mobile/Phone/WhatsApp: Login to view WhatsApp: Login to view (More WhatsApp Numbers From Patna)
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for samimranWrite testimonial
Add samimran to your favourite's ListAdd samimran to your favourite's List
Refer samimran's profile to your friendRefer samimran's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of samimran
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Arab, Indian
I can speak English, Hindi, Urdu
My Religious Beliefs Spiritual but not religious
I am a(n) Eggatarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I smoke occasionally
Drink I do not drink
Education Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Rs. 1 Lac to Rs. 5 Lacs
About Myself:
Heyy dear...M sam khan.m cool n fast forward.M so caring guy.I love making frndzzzz so let's start now n enjoy life..
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 3.34 seconds