Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with singh_007Dating with abhijitkumarDating with sumitericDating with paragnomanDating with sheoDating with abdul786loveDating with bantydating007Dating with aarav800Dating with nagendra353Dating with konvict333Dating with amanyadavpatDating with shankhanloveDating with karan93love
Find More Personals from Patna
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Patna (14)
     »Seeking Groom in Patna (8)
Friendship in Patna (245)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Patna (22)
     »Men Seeking Women in Patna (670)
     »Men Seeking Men in Patna (8)
     »Women Seeking Women in Patna (3)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Patna (2)
     »Men Looking for Women in Patna (185)
     »Men Looking for Men in Patna (5)
     »Women Looking for Women in Patna (3)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Patna (270)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Patna (13)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Patna (2)

Hey Girls..sunny Here...looking For Straight Forward Girls

31 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Patna, Bihar, India Here for Activity Partner in Patna, Friendship in Patna
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'6" / 168 cms Body Type: Fit/Athletic Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Capricorn
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 64 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
  Call Me On Mobile/Phone/WhatsApp: Login to view WhatsApp: Login to view (More WhatsApp Numbers From Patna)
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for sunny12007Write testimonial
Add sunny12007 to your favourite's ListAdd sunny12007 to your favourite's List
Refer sunny12007's profile to your friendRefer sunny12007's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of sunny12007
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English, Hindi
My Religious Beliefs Very religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I smoke occasionally
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Post Graduate
Occupation Business/Self Employed
Annual Income Rs. 10 Lacs To Rs. 20 Lacs
About Myself:
Hey I am self employed...staying in Patna now a days...looking for girls who is straight forward in friendship or relationship..
About My Partner:
Good looking...must be straight forward......................................she should be educated ...and carrying
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 1.18 seconds