Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with jv766Dating with armaan4unowDating with sachchida1988Dating with cehsarfarazDating with amit0307Dating with sanjeev3kDating with honeyboyrahulpatel_8935Dating with dev07singleDating with starsmasherDating with vishoooDating with suman123456Dating with 321asingleDating with raj0737
Find More Personals from Patna
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Patna (14)
     »Seeking Groom in Patna (8)
Friendship in Patna (245)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Patna (22)
     »Men Seeking Women in Patna (670)
     »Men Seeking Men in Patna (8)
     »Women Seeking Women in Patna (3)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Patna (2)
     »Men Looking for Women in Patna (185)
     »Men Looking for Men in Patna (5)
     »Women Looking for Women in Patna (3)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Patna (270)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Patna (13)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Patna (2)

Looking For Good Friends

42 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Patna, Bihar, India Here for Friendship in Patna
Marital Status: Separated Height: 6'0" / 183 cms Body Type: Fit/Athletic Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Pisces
Category: Dating 35 And Over    Total 25 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
  Call Me On Mobile/Phone/WhatsApp: Login to view WhatsApp: Login to view (More WhatsApp Numbers From Patna)
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for mani_shWrite testimonial
Add mani_sh to your favourite's ListAdd mani_sh to your favourite's List
Refer mani_sh's profile to your friendRefer mani_sh's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of mani_sh
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Other
I can speak English, Hindi, Hindustani
My Religious Beliefs Spiritual but not religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I have children
Smoke I smoke quite often
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Post Graduate
Occupation Business/Self Employed
Annual Income Rs. 10 Lacs To Rs. 20 Lacs
About Myself:
Myself Mani a businessman of patna. needs good friends.I am fond of traveling. i used to participate in valley car rally now nothing much to explain more
About My Partner:
Of course good one, kind hearted, looking dressing doesn't matter. who believe in truth.lastly friends should be honest, punctual, educated, and wise too.
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 2.09 seconds