Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with abinishkumarDating with mani198Dating with mayank_appleDating with ajit01Dating with prembhashkarDating with sunny12007Dating with saurabh807Dating with avshkDating with surya9852Dating with rajbhattsingleDating with saket2Dating with riteshkumar007Dating with abhijitkumar
Find More Personals from Patna
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Patna (14)
     »Seeking Groom in Patna (8)
Friendship in Patna (245)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Patna (22)
     »Men Seeking Women in Patna (670)
     »Men Seeking Men in Patna (8)
     »Women Seeking Women in Patna (3)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Patna (2)
     »Men Looking for Women in Patna (185)
     »Men Looking for Men in Patna (5)
     »Women Looking for Women in Patna (3)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Patna (270)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Patna (13)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Patna (2)

I Am Seeking True Friend

32 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Patna, Bihar, India Here for Friendship in Patna, Serious Relationship in Patna
Marital Status: Separated Height: 5'6" / 168 cms Body Type: Fit/Athletic Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Gemini
Category: Friendship    Total 331 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for sunny_1386Write testimonial
Add sunny_1386 to your favourite's ListAdd sunny_1386 to your favourite's List
Refer sunny_1386's profile to your friendRefer sunny_1386's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of sunny_1386
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak Bengali, English, Hindi, Kannada, Punjabi
My Religious Beliefs Spiritual but not religious
I am a(n) Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Caste Shatriya
Education Post Graduate
Occupation Teacher
Annual Income Rs. 1 Lac to Rs. 5 Lacs
About Myself:
I am simple honest and fun loving person seeking true friend to whom I can love. I believe in friendship & respect it. I like meeting new people , love nature and respect relations.
About My Partner:
She should be simple but attractive, honest , good sense of humor, fun loving , caring , respect others and relationship.
My Passion: Poem writing   Sports I Like: Hockey & Badminton   My Activities: Travelling beautiful places.   Other Things: Surfing net   
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.83 seconds