Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with ramesh525chatDating with ganandDating with aditya6282Dating with rohit_143singleDating with sanjeev3kDating with ravi1436Dating with vikkivikashDating with deewanasingleDating with sumitericDating with punit9031Dating with sush86Dating with manav_aryaDating with love2u007
Find More Personals from Patna
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Patna (14)
     »Seeking Groom in Patna (8)
Friendship in Patna (245)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Patna (22)
     »Men Seeking Women in Patna (670)
     »Men Seeking Men in Patna (8)
     »Women Seeking Women in Patna (3)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Patna (2)
     »Men Looking for Women in Patna (185)
     »Men Looking for Men in Patna (5)
     »Women Looking for Women in Patna (3)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Patna (270)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Patna (13)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Patna (2)

Looking For A Honest Girl For True Relation

29 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Patna, Bihar, India Here for Friendship in Patna
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'5" / 165 cms Body Type: Slim/Thin Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Pisces
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 338 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for aayush143lWrite testimonial
Add aayush143l to your favourite's ListAdd aayush143l to your favourite's List
Refer aayush143l's profile to your friendRefer aayush143l's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of aayush143l
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Asian Other
I can speak Hindi
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
About Myself:
I am good looking boy & looking for an honest and emotional girl.
I have my own business. Will sertisfy my partner in all respect.
About My Partner:
I am looking for a good looking & honest girl with modern thoughts, she should be caring & loveable.
My Passion: Travelling   Sports I Like: Cricket & vollyball   My Activities: Reading   Book(s) I Like: I too had a love story   Movies: DDLJ   
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 3.52 seconds