Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with rajesh1233Dating with babbu123Dating with rockstarsudDating with sheoDating with gravesatanDating with dhananjay001Dating with valoneDating with mayank_appleDating with rajusinghloveDating with deepanjan90Dating with ravi1436Dating with kunal_singh150Dating with arayns
Find More Personals from Patna
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Patna (14)
     »Seeking Groom in Patna (8)
Friendship in Patna (245)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Patna (22)
     »Men Seeking Women in Patna (670)
     »Men Seeking Men in Patna (8)
     »Women Seeking Women in Patna (3)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Patna (2)
     »Men Looking for Women in Patna (185)
     »Men Looking for Men in Patna (5)
     »Women Looking for Women in Patna (3)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Patna (270)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Patna (13)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Patna (2)

I Love With Passion My Dear

42 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Patna, Bihar, India Here for Casual Dating in Patna
Marital Status: Married Height: 5'6" / 168 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Aquarius
Category: Men Looking for Women    Total 16 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
  Call Me On Mobile/Phone/WhatsApp: Login to view WhatsApp: Login to view (More WhatsApp Numbers From Patna)
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for rajeev2037Write testimonial
Add rajeev2037 to your favourite's ListAdd rajeev2037 to your favourite's List
Refer rajeev2037's profile to your friendRefer rajeev2037's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of rajeev2037
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian, Japanese, Korean, Nepalese, Pakistani
I can speak English, Hindi
My Religious Beliefs Spiritual but not religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I have children
Smoke I smoke occasionally
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Graduate
Occupation Employed
Annual Income Rs. 5 Lacs To Rs. 10 Lacs
About Myself:
I am looking simple but I am desire for your.I maintain your secrecy.you can trust with me.now
I fulfill tour desire with long time.
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 3.75 seconds