Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with rranjannitcDating with raj00911Dating with nitya28Dating with saurabh4yewDating with rajiv_singhDating with kumarbhaveshcexDating with armaan4unowDating with kunal_singh150Dating with rahul99_4uDating with rapaksDating with konvict333Dating with patriscoopDating with josephite
Find More Personals from Patna
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Patna (14)
     »Seeking Groom in Patna (8)
Friendship in Patna (245)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Patna (22)
     »Men Seeking Women in Patna (670)
     »Men Seeking Men in Patna (8)
     »Women Seeking Women in Patna (3)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Patna (2)
     »Men Looking for Women in Patna (185)
     »Men Looking for Men in Patna (5)
     »Women Looking for Women in Patna (3)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Patna (270)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Patna (13)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Patna (2)

I Need A True Friend Who Understands My Feeling

26 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Patna, Bihar, India Here for Casual Dating in Patna, Friendship in Patna, Serious Relationship in Patna
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'10" / 178 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Capricorn
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 21 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
  Call Me On Mobile/Phone/WhatsApp: Login to view WhatsApp: Login to view (More WhatsApp Numbers From Patna)
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for sunny122loveWrite testimonial
Add sunny122love to your favourite's ListAdd sunny122love to your favourite's List
Refer sunny122love's profile to your friendRefer sunny122love's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of sunny122love
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English
My Religious Beliefs Very religious
I am a(n) Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
About Myself:
I am very simple and sensible boy.i am here for searching a cute and sensible girl for my life.please support me I am feeling very lonely so that I want to make a friend for my whole life partner.interested please reply and comment me in my inbox.i am waiting for your valuable reply.
About My Partner:
I am searching a girl who understand my feeling and help me out for my loneliness.she would be very caring and sensible girl who manages situation skillfully.she is good educated like completed honours.i am very simple and sensible who cares our partner very happily. I assure you I will make you happy all the whole life we spent together.
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 2.73 seconds